Easy to color a castle

Find my coloring pages for free for your kids.

New coloring pages for free

Check my reviews.

Color a squirrel

Color a squirrel for free and print it.

A sunflower and a butterfly

Color a sunflower and a butterfly! Print and color for free!

Free color sheets with butterflies and princesses

Aug 20, 2013

I've moved, my new website is www.lessishealthy.com

I've moved, my new website is 






More about me and my new website, you can find here:

http://www.lessishealthy.com/about-me/about-me-elena

Jul 4, 2013

Coloring a basket full of fruits

Coloring a basket full of fruits, print for free and color!





Jul 1, 2013

Color a zucchini

Does your kid know the color of a zucchini?! But a sliced zucchini?!

Let's print and color for free a zucchini!





Jun 28, 2013

Coloring a baby giraffe


Free to print and color a baby giraffe




Jun 27, 2013

Coloring exotic fruits

Free to print and color the exotic fruits





Jun 25, 2013

Coloring a tall castle in the mountain


Jun 24, 2013

Free coloring page with watermelon

Free coloring page with watermelon






Jun 20, 2013

Free coloring page with baby cat

Free coloring page with baby cat





Jun 18, 2013

Free coloring page: my swan with baby

Free coloring page: my swan with baby. You'll need black, light orange and ivory (or leave it white) to color the swan and her baby and green for the background.


Jun 17, 2013

Color a deer

Color a deer! Enjoy my free printable coloring page with a beautiful deer!




Jun 14, 2013

Red green apple free to color


Red green apple free to color!

What color is the apple? Color and discover!





Jun 13, 2013

Color a beautiful group of kids in nature

Color a beautiful group of kids in nature, print for free and color it:



Jun 12, 2013

Print and color a turtle

Print and color a turtle for free




Come and search through my blog, you will find many beautiful and free coloring pages with princesses, dragons, flowers, castle and much more.


Jun 10, 2013

Color some crayons

Color some crayons, free printable crayons coloring page.





Jun 7, 2013

Color a horse for free



Print and color for free. Color a horse!

Jun 6, 2013

Color and print for free a baby duck

Is it yellow?

Pick a color you love and color a baby duck, print it for free and keep your toddler busy with this cute baby duck coloring page.




Jun 5, 2013

An easy to color new castle

An easy to color new castle, beautiful, in the middle of the green nature, you can color with black, ivory, deep brown or dark red...It is up to you or your kid...

Would you like to live in this beautiful castle?




Jun 4, 2013

Color a castle

Print and color for free the most beautiful castle!

You must be thinking you are in a fairytale by coloring a castle.





Jun 3, 2013

A sunflower and a butterfly

Color a sunflower and a butterfly! Print and color for free!

Use yellow, green for leaves and color with blue, navy, orange and red the butterfly!



May 31, 2013

Do you like to color snowflake flowers?

Print for free a beautiful snowflake flowers coloring sheet.

It is lovely to learn to color flowers, and the snowflakes flowers have an elegance and grace.

Use green, ivory, blue to color this beautiful coloring page.

Enjoy the free snowflake flowers printable coloring sheet!


May 29, 2013

Color a squirrel


Color a squirrel, print and color for free.






May 28, 2013

A cat and a princess

A cat and a princess free to print and to color for your little kids.


Apr 19, 2013

Free color sheets with butterflies and princesses

If you love to color princess dress, here you have a beautiful princess dress to color for free:

http://elenareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/princess-dress-coloring-pages.html











If you love butterflies and princess to color for free, here you have more pages to print and color:














And more:

http://elenareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/new-coloring-pages-for-free-for-little.html






Apr 11, 2013

A princess and a rabbit

Print for free this princess with the rabbit and color it!




Apr 10, 2013

Free printable daily planner

I am going to post free printable greeting card, invitaitons, planners, organizers and recipe cards.

Here you have my first free printables daily planners for a A4 sheet. Save it to your computer and hit the button print on a A4 sheet. That's it.

Hope you'll like them and are useful for you, because I can't work without a daily planner.







Apr 2, 2013

If you need a free baby magazine

If you need a free baby magazine, you can download it for free from Free Baby Magazine













 or subscribe to Parenting Magazine for two years from RewardsCountry.com




Jan 26, 2013

For a baby girl free stuff

If you have a baby girl and you don't have too much time to spend with her, let her draw and color.

You'll find here a lot of free coloring pages for little girls:


http://elenareviews.blogspot.com/2012/01/coloring-pages-for-little-girls.html  

http://elenareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/new-coloring-pages-for-free-for-little.html

For a baby girl free stuff

Follow by Email

There was an error in this gadget
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More